AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Gravel Switch, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout


About myself
Iam about as nice and decent a fellow as you can imagine . I treat everyone with respect and kindness . In an uncertain world I believe that this is the right way to be . I guess you could say that Iam old fashioned but I believe that I know how to treat a woman with the respect that she deserves . I can get along with most people in most circumstances . However I will not tolerate rudeness in a person . It is inexcusable in children and even more so in adults . We must all try to be civilized instead of acting like children or barbarians . Iam 37 years old and Iam 5 feet and 11 inches tall . I have a military style crewcut haircut and Iam clean shaven with no tattoes or body piercings . As far as my looks I have had women tell me that I was cute , not bad looking , and handsome . Personally I think that my looks are above average but you can be the judge of that . I take really good care of myself and watch what I eat and drink . In other words I try to live a healthy lifestyle . Although I do like to indulge from time to time . I do not use drugs and I do not want to get involved with someone that does .

The person I would like to meet
Iam looking for a sexually charged and adventurous woman . Someone who could perhaps teach me a thing or two . I would be a more than willing student . She can be religious or not . She can be white or black or any race for that matter . That is not important . She must be naughty and very nice . I love seeing women in lingerie especially thigh highs and bodystockings as well as high heeled shoes . That is definately a turn on for me . I kid you not . As far as weight is concerned she can be anywhere from 100 pounds to 300 pounds and height anywhere from 5 feet tall to 6 feet 5 inches tall . She can be either married or single .

About my work
Iam employed full time and I work forty hours a week . That is all that you need to know .

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Walking , hiking , camping , target shooting , listening to music , reading , and watching films and documentaries .

My idea of a great date
As long as everything went according to plan then that is my idea of a great date .

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I have never been married .

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would like to visit France , Belgium , Holland , England and Germany . Perhaps one day I will .

What is your academic background?
I attended college but I did not graduate .

What do you find attractive in people?
The way that they look and the ability to get along well with other people .

What do others do that irritate you?
Rudeness , being impolite and generally being a pain in the ass .

What do you think is your best quality?
I treat others very well and that would be with respect and kindness .

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Iam too patient with other people .

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you like oral and anal sex ?

Describe your physique.
Iam 5 feet and 11 inches tall with an average build and I weigh about 185 pounds .

What do you do well sexually?
Oral sex . I love licking a womans pussy .

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I want a woman who loves giving blowjobs and wants to swallow my cum .

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I want to have anal sex with a woman . I have never done it and would definately like to meet a woman who would like to experience it as well .

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No Iam totally clean . I would be more than willing to prove that .

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
It all depends on the chemistry and how we get along . But for the time being Iam looking for someone who wants to have sex on a regular basis .

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Ladies come and get it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain .

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.