AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Cupidbrowser
57-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 58
South Amboy, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I know you're out there - come find me

About myself
I'm a paralegal working for a state agency and love my job. I have a 30 year old son, own my own home, have a golden retriever named Max, and am very self-sufficient, but not too self-sufficient that I want to spend the rest of my life alone, which doesn't mean that I'm looking to get married again, just wanting someone special to be with and have fun with. I have a great sense of humor, am a warm, caring, affectionate person.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who is a warm, caring, funny person, must be affectionate and occasionally romantic just because he wants to be for me. He should be willing to do things and is not a couch potato. Someone I can laugh with. He should be fairly attractive and someone who takes care of himself, be a kind person and want to enjoy time spent with me.

About my work
I'm a paralegal for a state agency. I like the job most of the time because it's interesting and very diverse. I have the all-american work ethic. I believe that if you're going to do a job, do it right as it reflects on the type of person you are and how much pride you take in your work.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Movies, quiet dinners, gardening, going to the park with my dog. Occasionally, go out for a drink at a place with live music, preferably rock and roll or jazz.

My idea of a great date
A quiet relaxing dinner, getting to know each other, easy conversation. If the sparks are there, even better. I can usually tell within 10 minutes of meeting someone if there will be a second date.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I don't think so. I'll tell the person I eventually meet.

What is your fantasy vacation?
1 month in Tahiti, spending alot of time on the beach with the love of my life, and never wearing shoes the entire time.

What is your academic background?
College, paralegal certificate.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard. I loved it. Whale watching, sightseeing, swimming and diving.

What do you find attractive in people?
Their eyes tell the story usually. A kind heart and sensitivity, honesty, warmth, and compassion.

What do others do that irritate you?
Have no patience or compassion for other humans. We're all here trying to do the best we can.

What do you think is your best quality?
My willingness to listen, ability to help people open up. My caring for others.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I feel I'm a little too cautious sometimes, but I probably won't ever change that. You know what they say about changing spots, lol.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you really looking for?

Describe your physique.
Athletic and curvy.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm very passionate and giving - enough said?

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
That depends on the person who's doing it and how skilled he is at it :).Okay - I love oral, especially receiving - there's no other feeling quite like it.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Being stuck in an elevator with a hot total stranger, having passionate mind-blowing sex, then act like nothing happened once the elevator starts up again.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
For me to know and share when I choose.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, never did and never will.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Looking for ultimately a long-term adult relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I know this is a long shot, but like I said, I have to learn to take more chances in life.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02