AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Cple4HerFun
29-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Marion, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Ladies Cum Check Us Out

About myself
We are a couple, I'm 28 and he's 43. We are into anal, spanking, blindfolds, hot wax, biting, oral, etc. we are disease free and 420 friendly. He has a 6 inch dick when it's soft And 9 inches when it's hard. We are highly sexual and just want someone to come play with us. I keep my pussy shaved smooth and bald.

The person I would like to meet
She has to be white, any hair color except blonde, and slim to average built. Must be into same things we are. I want a woman that won't mind sucking my mans dick and fucking him while I watch or her eat me and trib with me while he watches.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to watch movies, play games, dance. I also love to just chill at home and have amazing kinky sex with my man.

My idea of a great date
Dinner and a movie, or a walk and dinner.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Left my ex cuz he was a small dick cheater. He left his ex cuz she was cheating with everyone

What is your fantasy vacation?
Ireland

What is your academic background?
Some college. Going back in January to earn my associates degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Florida and no because I ended up in the hospital sick.

What do you find attractive in people?
In women it's the eyes and the body shape. Decent titties are a plus!

What do others do that irritate you?
I hate noisy eaters and people that talk real loud on the phone in theaters.

What do you think is your best quality?
My oral sex! No really I think it would be my ass and my pussy and how good I obey my man in bed!

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd have been more outgoing when i met my man cuz then I coulda had him sooner in my life and bed.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do u enjoy anal sex and giving oral?

Describe your physique.
I'm 5'2, 109 pounds. 36b tits, shaved pussy. Brown/burgundy hair and green eyes. I have a little bit of a belly from kids, but otherwise I like my body. I got thick hips and thighs. I wear a size 0 to a size 1 in jeans. As for my man, he's like 5'3 5'4 has an amazing firm chest and a very sexy dick size 6 soft and size 9 hard.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral sex. I also obey my man and let him perform anal when he wants. I love fingering my pussy til I squirt in front of my man.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love oral and anal. I also love watching my man jerk off

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Watch a girl suck and fuck my man

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Three sum

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and a female better not that fucks with us

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand and to play for awhile

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Girls hit us up

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02