AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Comicgeek29
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 36
Smithfield, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Artist seeks a woman for some creative fun

About myself
I am a medical illustrator and fine artist and I am a very passionate person, both at the easel and in the bedroom.

The person I would like to meet
I am seeking a woman that is intelligent and creative. Someone that has a firm grasd on their sexuality and wishes to explore it.

About my work
I love my work as an artist. I would not want to do anything else.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to play in my band and write and draw my own comic books.

What do you do well sexually?
I give great head. I love to eat pussy. It's an art realy.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I also enjoy getting oral sex.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Pretty much all of them.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01