AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ClassicJoe
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Madison, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
A sheik that isn't meek.

About myself
I'm a very intelligent guy who also has a sense of fun and adventure.

My interests are very varied. I like the Geek stuff like video games, star trek, etc... But I also like "cool" stuff too. I love Frank Sinatra as well as metal music. I adore old movies (ala Film Noir genre or the movie, Casablanca) but I'll watch a modern thriller too. I like many, many things... Just ask!

When it comes to the more "intimate" activities... I am a little inexperienced but am very eager to learn.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a farily intelligent, attractive woman who wants to have a good time and lives fairly close to me. In terms of personality, I am pretty open... But optimally, I am looking for an independent, out-going, fun woman.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love classic movies and anything computer related (I am a photoshop god). I play video games but I also love to party!

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date would simply be a good time in all of its forms... Whether it's a little dancing at a club, going to a movie, going to dinner, or simply an intimate, romantic night in my partner's apartment/house... It's all good with me!

What do you find attractive in people?
Independence, Mental Strength, A strong sense of self, self-confidence.

What do others do that irritate you?
Put themselves down and complain about things that aren't all that bad in perspective.

What do you think is your best quality?
My charming, yet energetic and fun personality mixed with my wit and biting sense of humor.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Huh?

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What's being expected from me and what EXACTLY are we going to do.

Describe your physique.
I have a fairly toned, slim yet muscular and athletic physique.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Being straddled while I am on my back and the lady is facing forward.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NONE! NO STD's with me, Ladies!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a few one-night stands... Maybe a few return visits if you're good or if I like you as a person other than sexually. Maybe play for a while over the summer. Discreetly of course.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I have an open schedule this summer! I don't have a car right now... But I can take the bus to wherever you are... Or you can pick me up somewhere if you're generous. I'm a pretty fun guy and not as arrogant as I may sound here. I'm sure I have something to offer to everyone who's interested. Give me a whirl, I'm sure you'll enjoy it!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01