AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Chuckster61
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 53
Lakeland, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Divorced and hating it I don't like being single

About myself
I am disabled and am not trying to find any work. I enjoy going to church every Sunday morning. I meant what I said in my first line. I like to cook and being alone makes it difficult to cook for myself. I hate being alone. I have only been divorced for 3 months. Hopefully I will meet someone caring that enjoys the outdoors as much as myself.

The person I would like to meet
I would love to find someone that enjoys just sitting around watching a good movie and enjoying popcorn. It would be great to find someone that enjoys going on hikes or to the beach.

About my work
I have a network engineering degree but I do not work. I graduated in 2007 and worked in the field for several years after closing my own retail computers store. I would find it difficult to dance to someone else s horn these days. I might try opening another computer business again one day.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy hiking or just visiting fresh water lakes. I enjoy the beach as well. I like to fish so a night at the bridge might be in order. I do also just like being on the computer sending emails or just surfing the web.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I was totally surprised about my divorce. I thought everything was going just fine. We had been married for 28 years. Raised 2 lovely children 1 girl and an older boy. They are both currently in College. Then 1 day my wife just said she wasn't happy anymore and wanted out. I have always believed that marriage was until death us do part so I tried to make things work. My wife was very unresponsive and filled for divorce. I did not contest any part of the divorce and it became finale a couple months ago. Both my children were upbeat about it and told me it was for the best and I should move on. I am very close with both my children and neither of them talk to their mother. They have always been very supportive of me and tell me that I deserve better and will find someone eventually.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation would be very simple. My father lives in Michigan adn I would enjoy visiting him in my small hometown in Niles Michigan. He has lived there all his life. My mother and father were divorced when I was only 2 years so my father didn't have a lot to do with my upbringing. I have gotten close to my father in the last 10 years adn he is getrting older so I want to spend as much time as possible with him before he dies.

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school with a GED in 1980. After I had been married for a long time And owned a computer I thought that having a degree in Network Engineering would go along with the computer business. I graduated from Polk State College in Florida in 2007 in the top 1% of my class.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
The last vacation I took was with my ex wife and children. It was in St Pete Florida. WE stayed at the Don Scazar motel on the beach. We fished from the beach and just spent time enjoying the beach and water.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find it attractive in others when we can enjoy similar things. I would like someone that doesn't find it offensive to go to church on the weekends.

What do others do that irritate you?
I am an easy going individual and it takes a tremendous effort to get my blood pressure up. I almost never loose my cool and stay clear headed when others are loosing it.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am VERY loyal. Once in a relationship I would do nothing to jeperdise that relationship. I am quite and love to spend time cuddling in front of the tv.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I suppose that I would give myself a little more backbone. I do seem to let others take the bull by the horns so to speak. A lot of times I just let things go they way others seem to want them to go. Just like my divorce I did not do any thing at all I just let my wife decide what she wanted and went along with that.

Describe your physique.
I am physical and like to do things. I am a little over weight but not bad. I weigh 205 and should probable only weight a little less that 200. Maybe a small diet would be in order. When I find someone i will be cooking for 2 so I should be eating better and I should loose a little weight anyway.

What do you do well sexually?
I guess I am a little old fashioned. Maybe the right person would bring out the freak in me. I was in the same relationship for so long and things were always the same. I think something different would be VERY welcome.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I think a little bit of domination would be ok. Don't get me wrong I don't want to be totally submissive but a woman that would take charge and tell me what she wanted would be cool. Like her taking the lead and me following.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Not sure what fantasy s I would enjoy but I think all should be open minded enough to try a lot of different things

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I have already experienced a couple of 3 way fantasy with 2 girls and myself when I was young and unmarried. That was cool and maybe fun now, however I believe that in the end one of the 3 would end up being left out so a 3 way with someone I was evolved in would have to include someone neither of us knew very well. Something to experience but differently not a was of life. Maybe with the right combination it could be a life changing event not sure but willing to try.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I have recently been tested for all STDs. About 3 weeks ago and I am clean. I have been very special and use condoms to prevent children as well as STDs. It just shows respect for the ones you love.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for all the above. I think I am mostly looking for something to turn out great for the long run, but would have to try some to see where it could go. I am in this business for the long haul, but would welcome a quick change just for fun.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02