AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ChrisR265
28-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 33
Cartersville, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for some fun

About myself
I love sex and I am looking to add a little spice to my life. I'm open to trying new things.


The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a laid back woman who loves sex and wants to have a little fun. I want someone witty and loves to laugh and is a bit of a smart ass.

About my work
I enjoy working retail, even during the busy seasons. I can't say I enjoy the complainers but I am good at what I do. I get burnt out doing the same routine every single day. I like shaking things up a bit!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to work on cars, listen to music, golf and golf. I'm a hands on guy and like to stay busy. I'm open to trying new things.

My idea of a great date
The movie and dinner thing has been done over and over. I'd like to something where we are spending time together - talking, laughing, touching. Spending a day on the beach and renting a boat, playing miniature golf, etc ...

What do you find attractive in people?
I'd like to say I don't notice a woman's looks first, but I'd be lying. Overall though attitude and humor do play a factor.
I want someone who is comfortable in their skin, who is willing to give and take, someone who likes to have fun and want to share new experiences. I like a woman who loves to laugh, eat, play ...

What do others do that irritate you?
People who refuse to be themselves.
And slow drivers.

What do you think is your best quality?
My sense of humor.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'm stubborn. Sometimes it is just time to give up and I don't like quitting.

Describe your physique.
I'm white, 5"10 with brown hair and brown eyes. I'm in the process of growing a beard. I'm very muscular but I do have a little extra I working towards getting rid of. I have two tattoos, no piercings and I am not overly hairy.

What do you do well sexually?
I like to give. And give. And give. I like to do want will please my partner the most. I love giving oral.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I love anal. I haven't had it very often and would like to try it some more. I'd like to try a threesome. Some light bondage.
If you have an idea, bring it!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand or play for a while. I might be into a longer relationship but I am not looking for anything to turn serious.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02