AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
CerberusX
30-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 28
Bowling Green, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Everything to die for,wants something to live for.

About myself
I am Chaos in flesh and that is the source of my problems I think. I give up on the whole love thing, so now I am just looking for some fun.

The person I would like to meet
I look for what any man should look for... basically the female version of myself.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Martial Arts, reading, walking, listening to music, meditation, philosophical talks, watch movies, video games, and of course there is creeping out the locals.

My idea of a great date
Diner, a movie, a meaningful conversation. Then if she is willing, a good 1/2 hour (at least) of sex.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going somewhere that my thoughts could not find me. ( it said FANTASY vacation). Then the other option lacks details, but it would involve blood, sex, and violence, then just to sit back and enjoy the presence of whatever beautiful woman will have me.

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school and I do my own independent study on odd subjects.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Washington state on the west side of the mountains with my oldest sister and her family.

What do you find attractive in people?
I look for that little bit of myself... I look for that little bit of chaos.

What do others do that irritate you?
Being ignorant of the truth that is staring them in the face everyday.

What do you think is your best quality?
loyalty, good person to just talk to, and dick size

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
my kindness, maybe then someone will me as a companion, all the asses of the world are more accepted in today's society then my current self.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
wont know until that time comes.

Describe your physique.
5'9" 155 lb. skinny but defined.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm good with my hands, I enjoy giving random messauges. Having a 8 1/4 inch dick helps.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Don't know, haven't had much done to me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Right now ether one will do, but I would like to play for a while and maybe it can develop into something more.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Sorry if my behavior is a little hectic, I am more anxious when on-line and things like that. I am more myself in person. I know its the complete opposite of the norm.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01