AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Casanova23
20-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 18 - 45
Jacksonville, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Ready for fun anytime.

About myself
Well, I'm eighteen, about six foot four. I'm a little bit shy, but a lot of fun to be around. I'm not really religious, but I follow the golden rule. "Do to others as you would have them do to you". I really enjoy movies, a good book, or just a romantic evening with someone else.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for anyone with a laid back personality and is fun to hang around with (as well as fun in the bed). For values, I'm completely tolerant of anyone else's beliefs, so long as they themselves are a decent person. Anyone who is interested in movies, books, or sex.

About my work
I'm still a student, close to graduation, so my studies are quite important to me. That being said, they do not define who I am. I enjoy learning new material and the intellectual challenges of my courses, but I hate doing busywork.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy reading, I volunteer at the library, and I also like to go to the movies. Sometimes I will play video games, but only occasionally.

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date would be to go to a restaurant to get to know each other better, then possibly go out to see a movie or go for a walk to learn more intimate details about each other. Afterwards, if the date would continue later into the night and become more intimate, then that would make it a truly spectacular one.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation would be to go on a romantic trip with someone through Europe. To see the beautiful landscapes of the South of France, the Alps in Germany, and the White cliffs of Dover would be incredible. Not to mention of course the culture and heritage that is offered in cities like Paris, Berlin, London and Rome.

What is your academic background?
I am almost graduated from High School, and after graduation, I have plans to go on to college to study engineering.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was with my family to Six Flags over Georgia. I had a blast, especially on the roller coasters.

What do you find attractive in people?
Of course, I find many things physically attractive in people. Good skin, nice eyes, good body. But of course, none of that matters if the person with the body isn't kind and has a good personality. Any physical flaws can be overlooked if someone is a good person.

What do others do that irritate you?
I do not like it when people smoke around me. I don't mind if somebody is a smoker, I just prefer if they didn't do it in the same room as me. That's really the only thing I can think of that irritates me

What do you think is your best quality?
I think my best quality is my openness

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
One thing I would change about my personality is my excitability. I can often get swept up in the moment too easily.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is your favorite thing to think about when you get off?

Describe your physique.
I am about six foot four with brown hair, brown eyes. My physique is a little lacking to be honest. I have a few extra pounds, but I wear them well due to my height. My penis is about seven inches long and about two and a quarter inches across.

What do you do well sexually?
One of the things that I do extremely well is give oral sex. All of the partners I have had reached orgasm, usually multiple times, while I was pleasuring them. Outside of that, I have relatively decent stamina, I can last for about a half an hour.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
my favorite thing to have done to me sexually is to have somebody give me a really good handjob.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
One fantasy that i am still waiting to experience is to be tied up by a beautiful woman and punished.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
one fantasy that i have already experienced is a threesome with another woman and a man.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I do not

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Although one night stands would be perfectly alright, I am really looking for something longer term, like a fuck buddy.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01