AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Bucketlist
58-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 50
Springfield, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
cool and casual

About myself
Good natured, enjoy many outdoor activities, enjoys sex.

The person I would like to meet
Right now I'm just looking for a woman or women who are open to a low commitment relationship/friendship w/lusty fun. I'm working my way out of a complicated unfulfilling relationship, which may take some time. I'd appreciate someone who can handle that. It would be very good if you were into downhill skiing!

About my work
I work too much! Please give me a reason to work a little less! Work has been slow during the recession, so I'm in sensible spending mode right now. If you need diamonds, rubies and trips to Europe, please look elsewhere.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Skiing, Camping, Canoeing, Rafting, Bicycling, Home Remodeling, Sex

What is your academic background?
College degree

What do you find attractive in people?
Nice smile, relaxed, easy-going personality, cuteness, sexiness.

What do others do that irritate you?
Helplessness, phobias

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm just a really decent guy. I believe in letting people lead their own lives so long as they aren't hurting others. I also believe in trying to make the world a better place.

What do you do well sexually?
Long lasting, experienced, willing to learn what you like. I'm a very passionate kisser! A day spent in bed having sex is a good day!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like a woman that can take me to the edge and then keep me there!

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
3 way, swapping, outdoor sex, strip poker, skinny dipping

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
never

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Right now, just a lasting friendship/relationship w/benefits (looking to play for a while).

Free Space. Say anything you want!
If you enjoy sex and outdoor activities, particularly downhill skiing, you will probably like me. I'm also a big fan of weekend get aways.


Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01