AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
BrokenPoet18
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 36
Philpot, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
No need to search anymore You've found me! ;)

About myself
Well there is so much I would like to say but that would only ruin the surprise. I am 18 and just recently lost my virginity so yeah that's something new. Well just say hey and get to know me, and I know you'll find I'm one of the few guys in the world you can't stay mad at.

The person I would like to meet
Somebody fun to talk to and be with. Loves music and art, but like isn't crazy about the preforming arts like drama and such. I like people that love to laugh and smile. It is almost like when they enter the room everything grows ten times brighter.

About my work
I am a student and after this may I am going to start collage basics and such at OCTC fun stuff ahead haha.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I sing and I write music. I play many instruments and I write poetry. I am just a artistic person, but I'm stuck in a football players body.

My idea of a great date
Not chaos! And the night ending in a passionate kiss.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Well I would enjoy a trip back to the Bahamas because that is where I grew up.

What is your academic background?
....Hello.....Still a student here...

What do you find attractive in people?
Their smile, and eyes. And being themselves without fear.

What do others do that irritate you?
Being hypocritical.

What do you think is your best quality?
My view of the world.... Or I've been told my ass.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
That I always feel like I'm wrong or I need to say sorry.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Can they see themselves being with a guy like me out in public?

Describe your physique.
Tall, Strong, Not completely ripped but fit. Few stretch marks from when I was a child, I was a bit of a fat kid.

What do you do well sexually?
I have no clue, umm Maybe from what I can tell I do well at taking care of the other person than only worrying about my own needs.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Biting softly on my neck and chest, oh and oral. But what kind of guy doesn't want oral?

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Lots =] Wanna Help?

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Sex in a school and in my car.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
O-o None that I have found.... I am STD free.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Well whatever I can get. Just telling the truth.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Just give me a chance no matter how off beat or out of step I might seem, I am sure once you get to know me and get to talking with me I will be able to read you and know how you feel and always make you feel better. I am just a caring type of person I am truly the exception to the statement "All guys are; dicks, assholes, awful, etc." Just trust me on this one.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01