AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
BosTXn
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Revere, Massachusetts
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
OOh! this is sexciting!

About myself
I love to laugh. I am a geek. I love sports, both playing them and watching them. I am a movie nerd. I really do think zombies might attack one day (the disease kind not the undead kind). I love my dog. I love bad puns, I'm sorry ahead of time.

The person I would like to meet
I want a woman who is cool hanging out and having fun. I enjoy getting to know people and prefer sex with a personal chemistry.

I am open and don't judge people for what they're into; I'd love to sexplore (see bad puns) what's out there. I have a few things I'd like to try but I'd want to talk about that after getting to know you.

About my work
I work in marketing to help students get into the right college

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Disc golf, brazilian jiu jitsu, video games, gym, drinking, and hanging out with my dog.

My idea of a great date
Something adventurous. Once upon a time this was going to toys r' us and acting like kids. I feel I might have grown out of that but I'm not sure.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I prefer to travel than to be a tourist. Send me to Scotland, Ireland, NZ, or Australia any day.

What is your academic background?
I'm a nerd and I love to learn.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I lived in TX for a year so my last vacation was home.

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence, confidence, and someone who takes care of their body.

What do you think is your best quality?
My smile and my curiousity

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd be less overtly geeky

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What kind of interaction are you looking for? Are you looking for a particular type of interaction?

Describe your physique.
I am strong with a little bit of residual chubbiness. I am not particularly tall but I am a stocky. All around, I'm girthy.

What do you do well sexually?
I like to please my partner but I take control well.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like a giver.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
We can discuss this later.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Not a lot-- I have sadly lived a vanilla sex life.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would be okay with any of these

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I love tattooed women, pin up girls, and alternative women but in no way are these requirements.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01