AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Bigspiral
32-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 24 - 33
Guildford, England
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Do these sites really work?

About myself
I am very open and honest and maybe a bit shy. I am a musician so am creative and down right groovy.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who is fun, genuine, don't mind a little crazy.

About my work
I teach Guitar in my own time and sometimes do various other jobs to make ends meet.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Cycling, walking out doors, Gigs, occasionally go out dancing, thinking of learning to salsa or ballroom!

My idea of a great date
Food, music, atmosphere, slow walk home, coffee, breakfast ; )

What is your fantasy vacation?
There is an ancient city that is built in to a forest, looked good on the documentary.

What is your academic background?
Music student

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Barcelona. Beautiful place, nice people.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02