AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
BigBlueFan469
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 23 - 60
Louisville, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I'm usually really shy and quiet when I am getting to know someone, but I have a dirty mind. They say that the quiet ones are the ones you need to watch out for, and I can understand why they say that.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to find someone who enjoys the simpler things such as dinner and a movie on the weekend. I also like someone that is forward and talkative as I tend to be more on the quiet side. The person I am looking for would have goals set for themselves as to what they want out of life. Not materialistic goals but more like the types of things you would like to do in life. I'd also love to find someone who is adventurous, I'd love to do some new things.

About my work
Well I look at work as something that I do to pay the bills, nothing more. I want to better myself at work, but I'm not a workaholic. Life is too short and I want to enjoy it, you cant do that if you are working 80 hours a week. I put in my 40 hours a week and while I'm there I do the best that I can and try to work my way up as much as possible.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy movies, reading and spending a few hours on the computer.

My idea of a great date
A great date to me would be going out and finding something to do that is fun and allows us time to talk. (Bowling, walk in the park, tennis, going to new places.) Then out to dinner, Italian or Mexican are my favorites. (I do not like Chinese Food) I would definately go out with someone who was comfortable enough to tease me, as long as they werent being mean when they tease. lol Someone who is flirty is also a major turn on for me, I like someone who is confident and goes after what they want.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I'd say a fantasy vacation for me would be Hawaii or a cruise. I haven't done either one and have always wanted to go to or on both of those.

What is your academic background?
Graduated high school, went to the University of Louisville and JCC for a while. (Never graduated college)

What do you find attractive in people?
I love eyes and facial expressions, I really think you can tell a lot about people just by their eyes and how they carry themselves.

What do others do that irritate you?
Driving slow in the fast lane, or cutting me off in traffic. I also hate repeating myself time after time. Smoking also bugs me, I can put up with it if a person is conscious of other peoples feelings towards it. Smoking outside is fine, smoking in an enclosed area where a non-smoker cant get fresh air is not.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm straight forward, if you ask me a question I will give you an honest answer.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Sometimes I'm too honest or straight forward. Sometimes I should probably hold back a little bit, I'm sure sometimes people dont want to know the truth.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you shaved?

Describe your physique.
Average guy, some extra weight. Some guys have that hige beer belly, my weight is spread out.

What do you do well sexually?
I enjoy giving oral sex, love to nibble up and down a body.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love for the woman to get on top, reverse cowgirl is the best!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I've never been with an older woman. Would love to experience that. Also, I fantasize a lot about masturbating while someone watches me. Mutal Masturbation too, I love watching other people.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I had a one night stand once and didnt really care for it. Would prefer a play for a while or long-term relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I love to give oral sex, would love to find someone to do that for on a regular basis. Also, I do have pics but I would prefer to keep them private. I will share them with whoever I do talk to on here, that way it will help determine who is serious and who is just browsing around.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02