AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
BeunC6
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Madison, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Exploring whats out there

About myself
I'm just here to explore and possibly meet a trustworthy person or two. I'm at the gym almost every day so I'm in great shape. I'm willing to try new things. I'm very open, funny and easy to get along with.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who is open and fun. Someone who can be discreet and isn't necessarily looking for anything serious. At least not right away.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Exercise and sports are huge. I'm a very active person in great shape. I love to watch movies and play video games. Most of the time I'm active though. I'm a chameleon though...I can do anything :)

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope! Clean as a whistle!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02