AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
BHP91
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Saint George, Utah
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
"Catchy attractive line"

About myself
Lets not beat around the bush, we're all looking for sex right? That's exactly why I'm here. Meeting new people online is exciting for me I think that there are plenty of women out there just like me looking for exactly what I'm looking for.

The person I would like to meet
I am not looking for the most beautiful woman in the world. Rather I'm looking for somebody who can share my common interests, likes and dislikes. Looks aren't everything to me. I prefer a partner who is smart, fit, and confident in herself.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
My main hobbies are snowboarding and longboarding. These are the things I spend most my time doing. I like to work out, I feel like I need to take care of my body while I'm young so I can carry that habit throughout my lifetime. I like to go camping, hiking, back backing, and pretty much being outdoors.

My idea of a great date
A great date for me would probably be backpacking in the mountains or just getting away from all the craziness of the city. Then having wild sex under the stars :)

What do you find attractive in people?
I find it attractive when women are confident in themselves. I find it attractive when girls laugh alot and are just happy

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't like it when girls show off. There's a difference between being confident and just plain showing off. I don't like it when girls wear too much make up

What do you think is your best quality?
I don't have many but id say some of my best are, I'm a very good listener. I can talk to anyone about anything. Patience is one of my strong suits

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
If I could change anything I'd change my shyness. Obviously if I weren't so damn shy I wouldn't be doing this in the first place.

Describe your physique.
I'm about 5'10" and I weigh 145 lbs. I'm athletic and go to the gym about 5 to 6 days a week. I'm working on some sexy abbs ;)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like it when my partner teases me and talks dirty.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I don't have any STDs I use a condom most of the time

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Really I'd be satisfied with a good solid fuck buddy, but best case scenario it would turn into something more meaningful

Free Space. Say anything you want!
My name is Blake and I like to party!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02