AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
AsianGuy58245
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25
White, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hiya! I'm just an your average everyday Japan Man

About myself
Well, I'm half Japanese and half American. I'm in college studying to be a pharmacist, and working in a pharmacy as a pharmacist assistant. I'm on this site because....well to be honest I am a VIRGIN. I think it's because I'm a shy as can be Asian guy. I'm kinda funny, and well ya' an open book to ask me anything and I'll tell you.

The person I would like to meet
A nice girl, personally someone who could teach me, and help me with my virgin problem. But she's gotta be someone I think is a nice and cool person.

About my work
Well I work part-time at a pharmacy and am a full time student, and it can get pretty rough, but I strive on and use my strength and perseverance to overcome my obstacles.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Well for fun, I like to workout, since I'm Asian play video games (I know not sexy but still), umm hang out with friends, fight with my friends, and freestyle with them too.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going back to my homeland where I was born. I was born In Hiroshima Japan. I wish to move there once I get my pharmacy license and wish to live my life there as a pharmacist with a family.

What is your academic background?
So far I'm a Med. Biology Major workin' on my bachelors. I'm goin' to Germany this summer to study abroad and get some more work experience. So that's cool, I have a 3.6 College GPA, a little smart ^_^

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Hiroshima Japan, it was fun

What do you think is your best quality?
Nothin' really, I don't know? My brain/wits?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing, I like me just ow I am....I'm just a little too shy I guess you could say.

Describe your physique.
Eh, I'm average. I used to have a six pack, dropped down to four, now it's kinda loosin' it's flare and I now need to work out more. I stopped goin' to the gym because of school, and I was on the wrestling team ect. But I'm average now and used to be nice and tone. I've got a stab wound scar on my back and right arm....I don't like to talk about how I got them much.

What do you do well sexually?
Not sure

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Not sure

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One-Night-Stand and someone to play for a while I guess

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Umm...Huh?

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01