AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Arnold92
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 36
Independence, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for love!!

About myself
I am a single father of a 15 year old daughter. I love sex every night of the week. Sometimes 3-4 times a night. I am a boy scout leader and a merit badge counselor. I haven't been with a woman in 14 years and I am ready to find someone close to me and settle sown and get married sometime.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone slim to average build. I prefer the good type of personality someone who can take a joke and not get upset or offended. I would like my match to like sports like racing, football, fishing, camping, and hiking.

About my work
Currently searching for a better paying job

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to camping, hiking, watch races, hunting, fishing, weightlifting, and surfing the internet.

My idea of a great date
Haven't had one such a long time I would take anything right now.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would like to make a trip to Paris or even Germany.

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school. I ran track and done wrestling in school.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Last place I vacationed was Pharr Texas and enjoyed it since it was winter time in Missouri compared to Texas. I took a trip down there in a motorhome with my grandpa before he passed away. I drove most of the way down there in a 38ft motorhome.

What do you find attractive in people?
A woman starting and wanting sex. A woman that likes to cuddle and be with a man most of the time.

What do others do that irritate you?
It's hard to irritate me but once you do I blow my top with anger.

What do you think is your best quality?
My hands since I do alot of work on cars and tractors.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
More than likely my shyness.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What ways they would like to have sex and if they want a condom or no condom?

Describe your physique.
Hard telling been too long

What do you do well sexually?
I liked to experience with different positions. Main ways I have had sex is missionary and doggie.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
been so long i would like anything or everything from a woman

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
all kinds

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
just having my daughter is all

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO STD's at all.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Long Term Adult Relationship

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01