AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
AngelsSweetKiss
39-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 28 - 38
Blackpool, England
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Internal Vacancy - Must be good with tongue!

About myself
Twisted and varied sense of humour. LOVE, love, love sex (I WILL wake you up for it!). Seriously!! I'm straight to the point, will answer any question you have for me truthfully, and expect the same in return. I value my family more than anything else, and protect them fiercely. I am also very loyal to them, and those I care about. I like to relax with a good movie and curl up on the sofa cuddled up next to "my man" as it were. I love going to the park, walks and spending time as a family. I like holding hands in public, being spoiled, and of course surprises (especially those of the romantic persuassion). I like to spoil the man I am with, whether that be with a special meal, or a looong massage when the kids are asleep. I guess I'm a hopeless romantic, and would love to find a guy who can show me that there is still hope out there.

The person I would like to meet
He must be a nonsmoker (simply for health reasons for my kids). Have some sort of pride in his appearance, lets face it, there has to be some level of physical attraction there, and I'm trying to get fitter myself. He should have a sense of humour and be able to laugh at himself, have some sort of idea of Valentine's Day is, and a good memory for dates! hahahaha. I'm not bothered if you have kids, it isn't an issue. You will also understand that no means no, and that when i say "baaaby", it usually means it's gonna cost you something! hahahaha. So much really, but to be honest can't think what to put in these boxes, so if you're up for a giggle get in touch and we can see what happens. Either way, good luck guys!

About my work
I'm a single mum, with a split pelvis which means I am registerd disabled. To clarify, I am not in a wheelchair, i just have difficulty getting about sometimes due to the pain, so have to have a couple days bed rest. So, being able to spend all my time with my youngest son is the best thing about being a single mum. The worst thing, no overtime or paid holidays!!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love music, reading and movies. I also really enjoying going to the local park with my boys and playing crazy golf (which I must admit I'm terrible at), feeding the ducks and having picnics. I use the internet a lot to keep in touch with family and friends, often resulting in some sort of mischief!!

My idea of a great date
Going somewhere with a great atmosphere, but quiet enough where we can have a good conversation without having to yell above the music! Some good food, and a lovely walk. Maybe some lip action, you never know!

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
We got married far too young and grew apart. Quite simple really. We have 2 wonderful sons from the marriage, and we both moved on to new relationships, and managed to save a fantastic friendship that we maitntain today.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Somewhere warm, sand, sea, swimming pool. Simple, good food. Like hawaii, or Seychelles. That kind of idea, a once in a lifetime.

What is your academic background?
Completed up to 2nd yr University, had to change career options so now starting from the beginning.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Seattle, Washington State, USA. I loved it, and would go back tomorrow if I could.

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty, humour and dedication. Also old fashioned values (opening doors etc). Loyalty to family and loved ones.

What do others do that irritate you?
Lie, interrupt, smoke, cheat, break promises.

What do you think is your best quality?
My humour.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Being so worried/paranoid about things.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How important is it that your friend's like me?

Describe your physique.
Not very tall, curvy, long legs, nice bum and boobs!! Smashing smile and gorgeous eyes (so i've been told).

What do you do well sexually?
Oral sex. I love that, and can spend such a long time going down, it's wonderful.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral sex and anal sex. Would love to tell you why! hahaha

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
S&M Bondage.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Bondage 3some, little play bondage, but was so good.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Play and long term only.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I love chocolate, and flowers, and make sure you bring the condoms!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01