AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Angel_2512
38-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 20 - 47
Wanneroo
Australia
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Be Yourself.

About myself
Hi, My name is Lisa. I am a 32 year old bisexual female. I am from Atlanta Georgia and I am currently living near Perth Western Australia. I spent all of my life up til the age of 24 in the USA, and then moved to Australia to be with my husband Justin of 6 years. We have a pretty serious relationship and are very much in love with each other. We are here to meet new people. I particularly would love to meet a female to share conversation with and to get to know quite a bit better if the circumstances are good for both parties. I am not looking for other couples, only females. I have brown hair & hazel eyes. I am 5ft tall,53 kilos. I am adventurous in the bedroom. I've been bisexual forever. I enjoy swimming in the ocean, curling up with a nice book, watching television and movies, having a nice meal, writing poetry,chatting online, talking on the phone, listening to music, singing in the shower (debatable if its any good or not), I am a shopaholic. I don't do webcams. I like to act silly at times. I have a tendency to speak my mind. I think that intimacies should be cherished, sacred and not shared with others in random conversations. My pet peaves are people who aren't themselves and people that cannot manage to be on time. Saying that, I love to be impulsive. In my past experiences, things that are not planned, sometimes work out better anyway. Impromptu dates are sometimes more fun and spontaneous than those we stress about for days. I am me, I won't be anyone else for you. Take me as I am and I will love to be taken. Try and make me someone else, and I will run. "Be yourself".

The person I would like to meet
female preferably aged 25-35 years of age, but with some wiggle room depending on the girl of course, preferably a non-smoker (my husband smokes but I do not). I am looking for someone with a great sense of hygeine, personality, and a lot of spunk. Would love someone who can take a joke, is a bit uninhibited (like myself), who loves to try new things, is bisexual (and not lesbian). I am looking for an attractive, well groomed sort of person, but I don't want any Barbies, I want the real down to earth deal. Looking for someone who is btwn 55-65 kilograms depending on height. Height doesnt matter. (I am only 5 ft tall). No strings attatched, or long or short term friendship/ relationship if the situation calls for it!

About my work
I am a stay at home mom... which entails me being a Taxi, dentist, retail therapist, carpool driver, teacher, chef, maid and much much more.. oh did i mention from time to time I go to work with my husband and do concrete. Also, I type up invoices, pick up random work equipment and work out our BAS statements and tax books. I think thats enough for one woman.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to go shopping.. watching movies, swimming in the ocean, singing Karaoke on singstar (debatable whether or not I am very good at it) , spending time with my husband, MMO online gaming, chatting, online bingo, reading a good book, looking after my house plants, dancing in the rain,making wild passionate love, or getting down right dirty in the bedroom.

My idea of a great date
A great date is not what you do, but who you do it with. With the right person, sitting in traffic can be fun. Dinner and a movie is good.. but a secluded area near the beach and a tent with a big air mattress and a heap of blankets could be fun too. Or we could do both in one weekend.. really can't limit ourselves to 24 hours!

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation is a desserted island where we would swim in the ocean and lay naked on the beaches until the early hours of the morning.

What is your academic background?
I have taken two years of college, in an attempt to get my psychology degree, but things came up and that has been put on hiatus for now.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Last vacation was to Wedge Island. Our family has a little shack there we go about 4 times a year. Yes, I loved it. The beach is absolutely brilliant!!!

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty, humor, a good sense of hygeine, a decent (not always expensive) fashion sense, and I am a sucker for a great smile.

What do others do that irritate you?
Act like something they are not, Lie, and people that are never on time.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am a very loving person, and I try and make sure that the people that are close to me are aware how I feel about them.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
My inability to pay attention to the things people say to me at times. I get distracted and sometimes go into my own space.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you seriously interested in being with a couple or are you blowing smoke?

Describe your physique.
Damn sexy says Husband !~ Ok now that he is out of my way and I can type again... I am 5 feet tall and weigh around 53 kilos. I am a size 8-10 depending on the clothes. I have a little belly to work on but thats the next on my list to go .. lol. I have shoulder length brown hair and hazel eyes and freckles on my shoulders. My Bra size is 10c.

What do you do well sexually?
Wow this is a loaded question.. mkay. I am bi so I do a lot of things sexually and I am not a lazy lover. I love to give and receive oral, and I am good at it too, so I am told. No complaints. I love to tease and please and I am good at that too.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
My favorite thing to have sexually done to me is oral sex especially while tied to the bed.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I would love to share another woman with my husband. I would love to lick her while my husband has her from behind.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I have experienced quite a few. I have been with more than one woman at a time, and have been with a woman and a man... but never with my husband.. This would be a first for him.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
absolutely not.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
depends on the person we find.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02