AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Andylong
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 29 - 30
Oregon City, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
29 year old Seeks female soul mate

About myself
Hello i am andy a 29 year old single man seeking his soul mate and bride must be able to fly on a plane must also model in a wedding dress must be smart beautiful intelligent be family oriented Dont care about distance or age Mail me if your the one for me







The person I would like to meet
my soul mate must be family oriented able to get along with the others parents and siblings

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
i like collecting sea shells on the beach showing my new girl off to my friends and bringing her home to meet the parents

My idea of a great date
it has to be walks on the beach and the girl weaing outfits i choose for her that will look amazing on her

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Single have been for 11 years straight

What is your fantasy vacation?
my fantasy vacation would have to be California cause its where disneyland is and i would like to get married there cause i was born near there

What is your academic background?
I am a high school graduate i graduated in the spring of 2001

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
it was on the beach and no i didnt cause the wind and gusts were chilly and bone freezing

What do you find attractive in people?
being smart beautiful gorgeous intelligent family oriented easy to get along with

What do others do that irritate you?
not following orders from their pack leader of the group and starting a Rift between friends and its leader

What do you think is your best quality?
Leadership and not being insubordinate

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
following orders from my superior teachers

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
it would be if that person would be my other half so i can show her off to other extended family members

Describe your physique.
im 5'5 100 pounds

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
blowjobs in a park
belly dance

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Slave leia (with long chain)
bride (with wedding dress and veil)
school girl
Cheerleader
harem girl(belly dancer)


What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
none

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no i dont not

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
long term adult relationship
marriage




Free Space. Say anything you want!
im a very hardcore gamer once i start playing i dont stop till im exhausted or close to crashing i am a hardcore gaming geek i play 24/7 all day

if your gonna be my girl make sure to send a wink and mail

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01