AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
AmbitiousH
24-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
West Lafayette, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
student looking to find interesting people

About myself
I am a very adventurous student, and this has lead to me having a wide range of experiences. I have studied abroad two different times both in Europe, specifically Italy, and Switzerland. My friends always try to figure out where I am, because every summer I find something new and exciting to do. Needless to say I love traveling and have been known to grab a couple of my buddies and hit the road to somewhere.

The person I would like to meet
Now for what I'm looking for. That is a little tricky. I am mainly looking for casual dating, but am not against if something develops. It's my last year at Purdue so I'm being honest with myself that something serious isn't really something I'm looking for.

I like someone who is laid back and can just chill, but also has a wild streak and is down to travel places.

About my work
I currently am a delivery driver for a pizza chain. Its not a bad job and I generally enjoy it. Plus the money is pretty good for a part time job.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like hanging out with my buddies, meeting up for a few beers and some pool or just shooting the shit.

I'm also big into winter sports and can't wait for the snowboard season to start. I do my own work on my car, and am pretty handy.

My idea of a great date
A great date is one where we just have a good time. I like it best when things don't feel forced and it just flows. What really helps is that I'm an open person and I am a great listener so generally conversation is pretty easy with me.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Either a tropical paradise, snorkeling, scuba diving, heck pretty much everything! Or a winter trip. I love hitting the slopes all day long then chilling the rest of the night with some good friends.

What is your academic background?
I am currently pursuing a bachelors of science degree focusing on electrical engineering tech. I do have a tenancy of 'nerding' out sometimes because I am very passionate about what I do.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I last vacationed in Switzerland. It was more of a study abroad, but since then been rather busy with school and lining up a job.

I loved Switzerland the people are great and the scenery can't be beat.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01