AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
AmberJaden
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 30 - 50
Van Nuys, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Single Redhead in SoCal seeks Spanker

About myself
I am 35 and a single mom of two girls. I am 5'1" 160 lbs, blue eyes, fair skin with freckles, red hair and a curvy figure. I am a stay at home mom and love it I am very family and home oriented. I do enjoy going out but I don't think it should be an every night thing. I don't drive to let you know and I am looking for someone who wants to date with the possibility of a long term committed relationship in the future.



If any of this sounds interesting to you then please feel free to say hello I look forward to hearing from you soon.

The person I would like to meet
I am not looking for a play date or a one night stand or a friend with benefits or a mentor just to get those out of the way *smiles* I want someone who wants to be a part of my life as much as I want to be a part of theirs.

About my work
I am a stay at home mom, I think the most important job in the world it to take care of your children and mate

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy many different things, lately I have been limited to books, the park and movies on netflix, but I also enjoy Haunted houses, Disneyland, Ren Faire, bowling, billiards, swimming, crochet, music, experimental dining (going out to try new types of food at different places), theater productions, concerts... to name a few.

Dislikes include heights ... I am not a Magic Mountain girl more of a Disneyland girl. I don't like playing games I always want to know where I stand with someone. Not a big fan of makeup either, I like dressing like a girl but I am not into looking artificial.

My idea of a great date
Anything where you can interact with the other person and have fun together while getting to know each other works for me.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I have never been married

What is your fantasy vacation?
Ireland/Scotland touring the countryside and just enjoying the country

What is your academic background?
high school graduate some college studies in psychology and criminal justice but no finished degree I like to learn but tend to get bored with institutional formats of study I am more of a "follow that tangent" learner than anything.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Family Vacation to Kansas to visit relatives and it was fun I love the Midwestern manners and values

What do you find attractive in people?
personality and confidence... not to be confused with arrogance

What do others do that irritate you?
ask the same question over and over and don't pay attention to the answer

What do you think is your best quality?
I am a good listener

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Less Shy

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
what is more important to them... financial wealth or emotional wealth. gotta ask me to learn my choice

Describe your physique.
5'1" tall with long curly red hair, blue eyes, some freckles, glasses, weigh around 160 or so.

What do you do well sexually?
ask me

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
ask me

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
to be determined

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
none that can't be repeated even better

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
nope

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I want a dating to long term relationship, I am not into one night stands or playmates

Free Space. Say anything you want!
anything you want... well it told me to say it lol ... just say hello

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01