AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Amasian574
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Mishawaka, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Different and unique looking for the same!

About myself
Hey my name's Jon I'm 27. I'm mixed with Korean and Italian. I'm a very laid back and easy to please individual looking to have fun. I don't want to give it all away so I you wanna know more send me a message.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a woman who stays in somewhat good shape. Who easy to talk to and likes to have fun. Ethnicity doesn't matter I like it all : )

About my work
I work at a Lexus dealership as a mechanic. I have an associates degree in automotive technology. I'm very independent because of my job.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to workout, ride my motorcycle, but try anything once.

My idea of a great date
A place where we could talk cuddle and get to know one another.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I've already been on my fantasy vacation to Amsterdam.

What is your academic background?
I have my associates degree in automotive technology from UTI.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I just went to Florida to visit my uncle it was fun. It makes me miss surfing.

What do you find attractive in people?
A lot of things a woman who stays I shape and one who's personality exudes her outer appearance.

What do others do that irritate you?
Won't say just yet

What do you think is your best quality?
My patience.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I love myself so nothing.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
? Stupid.

Describe your physique.
Athletic

What do you do well sexually?
Everything yes a very confident person lol.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
As long as a woman stay away from my butthole were good to go.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I've never been with an Asian girl surprisingly. I would definently like to though.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
A threesome with 2 girls once that's it. I actually prefer one on one.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking for anything but long term right now.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01