AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
AlreadyHard4U
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Corvallis, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Ready to experience your fantasies ladies?

About myself
I'm a student at Oregon State University. I'm a music major and want to be a teacher when I graduate. I like sports, exercising, watching movies, cooking, writing, swimming, hot tubbing, sex. I'm definitely open to trying new things.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for someone friendly that likes to have fun. I'm really sexual so they need to be able to keep up with me.

About my work
Right now, I'm mainly a student but I hold a part time job at a outdoor sports store in Albany.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Like I said in the first paragraph, I do a variety of music, exercise, and social activities. I also love cooking; I find it relaxing plus a good social activity. I'm an active guy that likes to make time to have fun.

My idea of a great date
Finding a person that's easy to talk to. Maybe getting to know each other a little better after the date...

What is your fantasy vacation?
Italy. I've never been, but I'd love to go someday.

What is your academic background?
Graduated high school. Now i'm on my way to a masters degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Arizona. The weather was great in the winter but I wouldn't want to be there in the summer!

What do you find attractive in people?
Hair, eyes, smile, tan and toned arms, legs, flat stomach. I like it all. I've gotta say, I can't help noticing a women's boobs and butt.

What do others do that irritate you?
Chew loudly or with their mouths open! Can't stand it!

What do you think is your best quality?
My fun personality and willingness to experiment.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wish I could be a little more patient with people that annoy me. I wish I could get over that fact more easily.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do you like to do during sex?

Describe your physique.
Tall, athletic,

What do you do well sexually?
Foreplay, teasing, fingering, fantasies, lasting a while, making girls orgasm, etc..

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Having the girl do anything she wants with me!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Sex in a hot tub or having sex all day long. I'm open to ideas too!

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Taking pictures, having sex in the middle of a field under the moonlight

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None at all!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand, or play for a little while.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02