AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Saint Paul, Minnesota
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Hey girls. College student/Musician here

About myself
I am currently in college. Doing pretty well if I might add. Marketing major with a Music minor. I am also a singer/songwriter.

The person I would like to meet
shorter than me. Just as long as I am attracted to you and you have a good personality :)

About my work
I have class all day long.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
music music MUSIC

What is your academic background?
High School Diploma. Currently in college

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Puerto Rico. It was amazing.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality. Yes yes yes. But If looks are a must. Shorter than me. Black hair is amazinggg but I find a lot of different kinds of people attractive.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.