AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ANGELZ34
39-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 25 - 42
Denver, Colorado
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm single and looking! MEN ONLY! HISPANIC.. ;).

About myself
That im a great person very friendly and my kids are #1 so they will always come first no matter who you are. I like to help others and overall just a good person.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet an honest person one who's not a liar or a cheater! I prefer someone tall dark, hispanic.. It's just what I'm attracted to so no offense to anyone,,

About my work
Im a stay at home mom going to school full time now to get my Associates Degree in Medical Assisting. Single mom trying to get a PT job in the meantime.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like shopping, tanning, getting my nails done being romantic, goin to hotel for the night with my significant other.. like sports football, soccer, basketball.. I love sitting at the pool swimming in the summer on my free time. I love love the water!

My idea of a great date
A nice dinner together then may a cple drinks etc and talkn then see where it goes from there I am a very honest person. so u can ask me anything and I will tell u. Goin to a movie or just hangn out we are a very laid back person. I expect honesty in return.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Divorced.. Yeah, hes an ass and messed around on me and that ended it right their for me. I dont play games or expect anyone to play games with me either..

What is your fantasy vacation?
HAWAII

What is your academic background?
high school grad, Medical billing and coding certificate.. and now furthering my eduacation to become a Medical Assistant so currently in school to get my Associates Degree in the medical field.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Ohio for family reunion.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality and looks for sure... have to have the attraction. eyes, muscular, dark complected such as hispanic men im into really..

What do others do that irritate you?
Liars

What do you think is your best quality?
Personality

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
n/a

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What attracts you to me?

Describe your physique.
Curvy, eyes, ass.

What do you do well sexually?
all of it.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Not really sure just here to see what happens n go from ther

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Lets find out?

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, very safe in all ways!! I was married for 12 years so with same person for a long time. til a year ago.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
to play for awile or one night stand or longer if it ends up being something a little more

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am ddf and want to keep it that way!!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01