AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
AIRBORNE_RANGER
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 69
New Hyde Park, New York
United States
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Best Friend Wanted First and Foremost!

About myself
I've never been very good at talking about myself. I'm divorced with one child that lives with the ex. College graduate former Green Beret who's traded his parachute ( I've made over 250 jumps including one air balloon) for a passport and his rifle for a camera. I love to travel, I've stared in my own version of Easy Rider by riding a Harley Sportster from The east coast to the west on a year long 15,000 mile trek. I'm an avid skier, that's skied Killington in Vermont, Steamboat Springs in Colorado and Squaw Valley in California, not to forget Utah, Idaho and almost everything in between in North America. But my favorite three locations to ski would have to be Alta Badia in the Italian Alps, Val D'Isere, in the French Alps and finally Lenzerheide Valbella in the Swiss Alps. I've been to five of the seven continents, have seen forty-seven countries and am planning a two month trip to India, Nepal and hopefully Tibet with a side trip to Italy, France and The United Kingdom. As a back-up plan because of the state of world affairs and safety issues, there's always Alaska, America's final frontier and the only state I've never been to. I enjoy attending cultural events such as the theatre, ballet, live concerts and museums. I rather be out riding one of my horses along the waters edge then sitting on the beach! If my friends and family were to describe me they would probably say that I am a compassionate, caring, positive and a energetic person. I am very romantic, affectionate and love to cuddle and kiss. One of the biggest shocks to family and friends has been my gourmet cooking skills that I learned while living in Vicenza, Italy. I've been describe as being misplaced in time. That I was meant to live in days of old where values ethics and loyalty meant something. Those that know me best would say I was a true romantic a knight in shinning armor protector of the weak.

The person I would like to meet
This part is easy. My best friend. Someone that's sincere, open, honest and caring! A women that is true to her beliefs, someone that's a bit of an adventurer. Must love to travel, try new things and live life to the fullest as if there was no tomorrow.

About my work
What me work? Hey I'm retired

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Golf, horseback ride, tennis, ski, skydive, fish, travel, cook, scuba dive and a dozen or two additional activities.

My idea of a great date
A little cafe off the beaten path known but to a few. A place were we can just sit and talk

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Divorced and yes I can talk about what caused the divorce.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A two week cruise to Alaska, America's final frontier.

What is your academic background?
AA Degree in Business Administration, BA in Art Education and a Masters Degree in Elementary Education.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last real vacation was to Northern Italy, Spain and The United Kingdom and I loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Their smile

What do others do that irritate you?
People that play head games.

What do you think is your best quality?
My sincerity, openness, passion, honesty and loyality. I know a boyscout, so what's wrong with that?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing, It took me a lifetime to become the person I am.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Why me and what are you searching for?

Describe your physique.
A few extra pounds

What do you do well sexually?
A better question might be what don't I do well sexually

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
We can talk about this one in private

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Like all red blooded American men it's a 3some.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Well my question to you is do you have an hour or two?

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No way, never have and never will and I have the lab reports to prove it.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm on a quest to find my best friend first and foremost.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'l fill this out later

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02