AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
42-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 35 - 46
Shawnee, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

The search goes on....

About myself
Hey gentlemen! ;) Please be respectful and DO NOT contact me if you're over 46. I hate to ask but i'm consistently getting messages from men out of my age of interest. I'm a pretty happy, funny, faithful, romantic and adventurous person. I like travelling, being outdoors, going to the theatre to see a play, fine dining, cooking, boating, camping, swimming. I enjoy most types of movies and music, playing pool, darts, board games, yard games, cards, dice, having people over for bbq's and drinks or going out to dinner . . I'm an animal lover and have cats and dogs. Any time i can get away for the weekend i LOVE going to the beach..something about being near or on the can be exciting or tranquil...a tropical drink..some sand and surf..ahhh..what more could u want?? lol

The person I would like to meet
Looking for someone fun, honest, self-confident, spontaneous, outgoing, likes animals, outdoorsy and likes to travel. Is this you?? :)

About my work
QC and purchasing for an oilfield co.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to travel, watch movies, go bowling, ride horses or atv's, swim, go to the lake, have cookouts, play pool & darts, dice or poker, visit my family, like spending time outdoors, grilling out, planning romantic surprises for the one i love, soft kisses, slow dances, listening to music and having a few drinks.

My idea of a great date
Great chemistry and conversation that leads to another date.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A bamboo and grass hut in a secluded, forested area of Fiji over looking the blue-green water of the surf below. It's surrounded by green foliage and tropical flowers that perfume the air and a waterfall that provides a backdrop for this tropical paradise. No cell phones, no work...just warm, wet sand and sea water, a good drink and relaxation.

What is your academic background?
Some college and career specific certification and schooling.

What do you find attractive in people?
Sense of humor, quiet confidence, courage, honesty, happiness and being knowledgable about a wide variety of subjects, easy going attitude.

What do others do that irritate you?
Oh there's just so much...LOL

What do you think is your best quality?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Wouldn't be so self-conscious about not being as skinny as i used to

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Did u even read my profile?? I get a lot of responses from people who are into some weird stuff

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm really just on this site to find friends, dates and maybe a long term relationship...i'm not the one night stand kind of girl.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.