AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
1105870
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 48 - 58
Ashburn, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Long, slow backrubs are my specialty

About myself
I love to laugh and enjoy life. I live elsewhere but I work in Northern Virginia. Have a condo here. I would like to meet someone to spend quality time with. I enjoy fine dining, live theater, concerts, movies and just hanging out.

The person I would like to meet
I would like a woman who knows what she enjoys and is not afraid to tell me.

About my work
I am an engineer working at a large company.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
My hobbies include making music, woodworking, home improvement, and electronics among others.

My idea of a great date
Anything that both of us enjoy.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Spent several weeks in Italy this past spring. It was colder that I have seen there in the springtime before but still lots of fun and, of course, lots of good food and wine.

What do you find attractive in people?
A woman who is comfortable dressing up or dressing down is very attractive to me. Beauty is what you make it. If you think of yourself as sexy, others will too!

What do others do that irritate you?
I have no desire to hang out with folks that play games.

What do you think is your best quality?
Honesty.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Most of us can use more patience at times. That includes me :)

Describe your physique.
Tall, still have all my hair. I could stand to loose some weight.

What do you do well sexually?
It's all about you. I would enjoy making you happy. I love to cuddle. No, really, I do!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Look into my eyes as we make love.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm not a one night stand kind of guy. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with - vertically as well as horizontally.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01