You can now post bulletins and they will appear on all your friend's bulletin boards. It's an easy way to keep all your friends updated with messages without emailing each one.
A bulletin will expire 14 days after you post it.
You can delete bulletins that your post, not other's bulletins.
The last 8 you have received appear on the bulletin board on your home page. You can click "view all bulletins" to see all bulletins sent in the last 14 days.
When you click reply to a bulletin, you are taken to the compost mail page. So when you reply to bulletin, you're sending them an email. We default the subject of the mail to the bulletin's title.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)
read more blogs!