AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating

Check Out My Full Profile.

posted 1/10/2008 2:35:41 PM |
0 kudosgive kudos what's this?
    report abuse
  FOOTMAN_911

ABOUT MYSELF:
My name is Frankie.
I'm Six foot two, 235lb., brown hair brown eyes. Italian American male.
I was born in New Haven Connecticut and grew up in Guilford/Branford Connecticut. I moved to Stuart Florida at the age of eighteen (Martin County) Then I moved to Port Saint Lucie (Saint Lucie County) at the age of 30. I am now 36 years old and am currently residing in Frostproof Florida (Polk County). This is the worst place on earth to be. It's a long story how I ended up here. But I'm here and for the first time in 9 years I'm single and alone. I have never been married and I have no kids. I think that is a plus. To me marriage is something that is forever. Plus I have known people that have 2-5 kids with different mothers and fathers. What a mess.

Most of my life I have been professionally packing moving vans and working on computers on the side. Except when I lived up North. At the age of sixteen I worked as a machine operator, made $17.50 an hour and went to high school in the evenings. You won't see that down here. At the moment I am not working and live with my mother do to a really bad ankle injury. (The last time that I lived with my mother I was fourteen years old. So it is taking some adjusting). I sustained a fracture to my left fibula. The first operation got messed up. Somehow the steel pin that was placed in the fibula pushed the bigger of the two ankle bones (the Tibia) off to the side. Now I have a displaced Tibia and I am stuck wearing a special ankle brace. I will be going in for another surgery soon. My main goal when I get my ankle fixed is to work on computers full time or work as a nutritionist.

I practice good hygiene and keep myself extremely clean. I make sure that I always smell nice and look presentable. I also keep my surroundings neat clean and extremely organized. That's just how I was raised. I grew up in a very strict, neat, organized, clean and respectful Italian family. So all of the above comes natural to me.

When it comes to a woman, I am extremely respectful, affectionate, protective, a good listener and very loyal. I have never cheated and I don't put on a front or a show. I just like to be me. I can be shy at first but once a woman gets to know me and I get to know her I'm very funny, fun to be with and very romantic. I'm not afraid to get close emotionally or to show my feelings in public. (Kissing, holding hands, ex,ex,ex) I'm just a big teddy bear.

MY INTERESTS:
I love to mess with computers. Over the years I have gotten pretty good at it through trial and error and have made some good money on the side working on them now and then. Although I'm with out my computer because my ex kept it along with my car and the nice house we bought together (long story). I'm staying with my mother temporarily until my leg gets fixed so I'm using hers at the moment. This thing is a dinosaur. It only has a 166MHz processor, 32 MB ram and a 2.37 Gig hard drive and on top of all that I am connecting to the internet using a 28k fax dial up modem. I really got used to having a top of the line computer and a high speed connection so using my mother's setup is also taking some adjusting. But it is better than nothing and I am grateful for that.

I like working out. I'm not a jock or a health freak. I smoke, drink and lift weights. It gives me a natural high and being strong has its advantages. Especially when you move furniture for a living. I am not just a laborer, but a lead man. Being a lead man does have its advantages and I earned every bit of it by busting my ass for years working 40-70 hours a week. Do to my ankle injury I'm limited to only certain exercises. It's not like I'm going to say "well my ankle is messed up, I guess I just won't do anything."

I like watching movies and educational programs. Like the national geographic channel, TLC and the discovery channel. One of my favorites is American Chopper. I also like watching: Family Guy, South Park, King of the Hill, That 70's Show, Every Buddy Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Survivor Man and Man Verses Wild. There is a new TV show called "Frank TV" that I really like. It airs on TBS every Tuesday evening at 11:00pm. It is a really funny comedy.

I also like to socially drink and listen to rock n roll and just have a good time. I don't get down like I did when I was in my early twenties. But I still like to shake it up a little. I even some times smoke a little weed. I'm not a pot head but I do like to burn one every now and then. Especially when listening to Pink Floyd. Pink Floyd and pot seem to make a good couple.

Before my injury and when I lived on the Treasure Coast I always enjoyed hanging out with friends and drinking beer on my days off. I also used to like to go hiking, target shooting, going to parties on the weekends. Going to barbecues is always fun to. Up north in the winter time going to keg parties was the norm and when it got real cold every one had basement parties. Were I'm from a lot of people set up their basements for parties with various sound systems, TV's, pool tables (including bumper pool) ice chests and some times boxing gloves. We were pretty rowdy back then. Every one knew every one and grew up together so that was pretty cool.

I love coffee. If I don't have a strong cup of good coffee or espresso and a smoke first thing in the morning then I just become retarded for the day. LOL! I love sitting outside on the porch when I drink my coffee. Watching the sun rise or the sunset is always nice.

Last but not least; I have also been studding every aspect of nutrition for 6 years. Several years ago I worked out a lot so I learned all I could. All about incomplete and complete proteins. Pre and post work out nutrition. The function of insulin. Glycogen storage. Every sugar type and there absorption time. Muscle catabolism and anabolism.(the loss and gain of muscle tissue) ex,ex,ex . I even like studding our different neurotransmitters, their functions, the different roles they play in our emotions and the pathways the take.

THE TYPE OF GIRL I'M LOOKING FOR:
I have been single for a little over a year so far now and would like to meet someone. Not just anyone. I would like to find the missing peace to my heart. Or a woman with the key that fits the lock around my heart that has been locked up for so many years. Someone who is cute and cuddly, clean, neat, loving, funny, passionate, deep in emotion, loves affection and romance, open minded and has a beautiful soul within her. A girl who could make it all seem worth while some how. Someone who is not afraid to get close or afraid to show there feelings. Even in public. (kissing, holding hands, ex,ex,ex) I have a very soft and compassionate heart and hope to share it with the right woman. I hope to find some one that can love the way I can. I am a foot man and love sexy feet. (foot fetish) I don't know why I have a foot fetish I jus

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

   read more blogs!

Blogs by FOOTMAN_911:
Every one keeps asking me the same questions, well here are the answers
Check Out My Full Profile.
Old School Home Made Wine
Ejaculation Frequency And Hormone Balance (for men only)
Tips On How To Raise Testosterone Levels Naturally
Tomato Gin Recipe
Sexy Shaved Female Armpits
Keeping Your Buttocks And Privates Shaved (male)
A True Foot Fetish (The Good The Bad And The Fugly)


No comments yet, be the first to post a comment! post a comment!

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01
Check Out My Full Profile.